September 2021

September 1, Wednesday - Farmer's Market 4:00 - 6:00 pm @ Harrison Smith Park
 

 
September 2, Thursday - First Thursday Street & Eat 4:00 - 7:00 pm @ Downtown Upper Sandusky


 
September 4, Saturday - Farmer's Market 9:00 - Noon @ Harrison Smith Park



September 6, Monday - Labor Day



September 8, Wednesday - Farmer's Market 4:00 - 6:00 pm @ Harrison Smith Park



September 9, Thursday - Craft Party 6:30 pm Harvest Blessing tissue jar &v Fall Yarn Bird @ Upper
                                              Sandusky Community Library (sign up at the library)
 
 
September 11, SaturdayFarmer's Market 9:00 - Noon @ Harrison Smith Park

September 11, Saturday - Fifth Street Farmers' Market 9:00 - Noon @ west 5th St. Sycamore



September 13, Monday - Start of the Wyandot County Fair @ Wyandot County Fairgrounds

September 13, Monday - Crazy Crafters 11:00, 1:00 & 6:00 pm @Dorcas Carey Library ( sign up at
                                             Carey Library)


September 13, Monday - Adult Domino Club 1:00pm @ Dorcas Carey Library


 
September 15, Wednesday -- Gospel Music at the Fair 11:00 to 6:00 pm @ Masters' Building

September 15, Wednesday - Carey Page Turners 6:30 pm Our Souls at Night by Kent Haruf @ Dorcas
                                                   Carey Library



September 17, Friday -  Wyandot Co. Business Showcase noon to 3:00 pm @ Masters' Building &
                                           Monster Truck 7:00 @ Wyandot County Fair



September 18, Saturday - Jr. Fair Livestock Sale 9:00 am , Tractor Pull 6:30 pm @ Wyandot County
                                              Fair


September  19, Sunday- Route 30 H-D Fishing Derby 1:00 - 3:00pm - Bring your own fishing pole &
                                            tackle, bait provided @ Route 30 HD Pond Tarhe Trail

September 19, Sunday - Demolition Derby 2:00 @ Wyandot County Fair


September 21, Tuesday - Lego Builders 3:30 pm (All Ages Welcome) @ Dorcas Carey Library

September 21, Tuesday - Common Readers Book Club 6:30 pm -  The Overstory by Richard Powers
                                             @  Big Gazebo, Stepping Stones Park

 


September 22, Wednesday - Zen Adult Coloring 9:30 & 6:30 pm @ Dorcas Carey Library

September 22, Wednesday - Farmer's Market 4:00 - 6:00 pm @ Harrison Smith Park




September 23 & 24, Thursday, Friday - Upper Sandusky Community Library Plant Swap 9:00 am to
                                                                       6:00 pm @ Upper Sandusky Community Library
 

September 23, Thursday - Thursday Evenings at the Museum 7:00 pm Speaker: Pastor Jay Scott,
                                               "The History of the Mud Church" @ Wyandot County Museum




September 25, Saturday - Farmers' Market 9:00 - noon @ Harrison Smith Park

September 25, Saturday -20th Annual Autumn Cruise 10:00 am - 9:00 pm @ Downtown Upper
                                              Sandusky




September 27, Monday - What's Cookin' Lunch Bunch - noon  - bring an apple dish @ Upper
                                              Sandusky Community Library




September 29, Wednesday - Farmer's Market 4:00 - 6:00 pm @ Harrison Smith Park